Phone Reviews News Stream ▼

LG G Flex Review

02/14/2014, Late 2013 was certainly interesting as handset manufacturers started to utilize the inherent flexibility of OLED display technology. By nature, OLED is made of a plastic, so it much more prone to be flexible than LCD technology which requires a flat glass...

Motorola Droid ULTRA Review

01/31/2014, Motorola released three new Droids smartphones just a few months ago: the Droid ULTRA, the Droid MAXX and the Droid MINI. The Droid ULTRA is the droid that you’ve been looking for if you want to save a couple of bucks from the Droid MAXX, which has an...

Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 Review

07/12/2013, Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8 Review | this article looks at critical aspects of the Galaxy Mega 5.3 usage model to help you decide if it is your best option

T-Mobile Sony XPERIA Z Review

07/10/2013, T-Mobile Sony XPERIA Z Review | Now that T-Mobile and Sony have released the XPERIA Z in the U.S, we can take a second look at the phone and tell you how it performs.

Sony Xperia ZL Review

06/25/2013, Sony Xperia ZL Review | The Sony Xperia ZL all around is a great Android smartphone that certainly does feature the best of Sony in a smartphone. It has a stunningly beautiful 5-inch display.

BlackBerry Q10 Review

06/18/2013, We review the BlackBerry Q10, the first BlackBerry 10 device to feature a physical QWERTY keyboard.

ASUS Fonepad Review

06/14/2013, We review ASUS Fonepad, which is their 7-inch tablet which can double as a display.

Nokia Lumia 928 Review

06/07/2013, Nokia Lumia 928 Review | We take a look at the Nokia Lumia 928, which is a slightly improved version of the Lumia 920, available on Verizon.

Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 Review

06/05/2013, Galaxy Mega 6.3 Review | Samsung designed the Galaxy Mega 6.3 to provide a tablet experience in a smartphone form-factor, and this review covers the critical aspects of this phone.

Galaxy S4 Review

04/23/2013, Galaxy S4 Review | This review provides a great overview of how it feels to use the Samsung Galaxy S4 in the real world and includes performance analysis, camera samples and plenty of photos

Samsung Galaxy Mega Preview

04/11/2013, Samsung Galaxy Mega Preview | we got our hands on this yet to be released Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3, so here are our first impressions

LG Optimus G Pro Review

03/07/2013, LG Optimus G Pro Review | this complete review of the LG Optimus Pro covers every important aspect of this smartphone: performance, design, ergonomics and apps.

Samsung ATIV S Review

02/14/2013, This Samsung ATIV S Review looks at nearly all aspects of this smartphone, including its design, photography, performance and battery life.