Homepage > Events > Featured

Fashion+Tech Expo by SFFAMA & Fashion+TechSF – Sept 25, SF

sffw12fashiontechexpopromoflyer1
SFFAMA, INC
.
 and FASHION+TECHSF present San Francisco Fashion Week  2012 Fashion+Tech Expo. Technology is an integral aspect of San Francisco Fashion Week and this year’s event will feature app developers, fashion startups and retailers under one roof. You will be able to demo products, watch product presentations, and network with designers, startups, entrepreneurs, fashion/tech professionals and fashion enthusiasts.

Fashion+Tech Expo will be held at Citizen Space in San Francisco on Sept 25th (tomorrow) from 6:00pm to 10:00pm. Register online to get a ticket for $10 or buy at the door for $15.

A panel discussion on How Social Media Continues to Reshape the Fashion Industry will starts at 7:30pm with the following participants:
fashiontechsffbpromobanner09181202

PROGRAMME:

DEMO TABLES & VENDORS :

  1. Alyssa Nicole /  http://www.alyssa-nicole.com/ P
  2. Bonfaire /  https://www.bonfaire.com/ P
  3. Clionee /  http://www.clionee.com/ P
  4. Copious /  http://copious.com/
  5. Dish Pal /  http://dishpal.com/index.do
  6. Fashion Addict /  http://www.fashionaddict.ca/
  7. Gorilla Workshop /  http://www.gorillaworkshop.bigcartel.com/
  8. Lookmazinghttps://www.lookmazing.com/
  9. Mogime /  http://mogime.com/ P
  10. Morning & Company /  https://www.facebook.com/morningco P
  11. Muse Me /  http://muse-me.herokuapp.com/
  12. My HD Presenterhttp://myhdpresenter.com/
  13. Raf9 /  http://www.raf9.com/ P
  14. Snobswap /  https://snobswap.com/
  15. Solz Shoes /  http://www.solzshoes.com/ & Lord Bertram /  http://www.lordbertram.com/ P
  16. Stylet.ag /  http://stylet.ag/ P
  17. The Level Up /  https://www.thelevelup.com/
  18. Threadflip /  http://www.threadflip.com/
  19. Tie Society /  http://www.tiesociety.com/
  20. Unplugged Goods /  http://www.unpluggedgoods.com/

Within Four Walls /  http://www.indiegogo.com/WithintheFourWalls

Like Google+ Tweet Pin
User Comments