samsung galaxy ativ june 20

Samsung is expected to announce a number of new Galaxy and ATIV devices on June 20 in London, which if you happen to not be local to the area, you’ll just probably come here and see what exactly the company has announced. But, lucky for you, Samsung will be live streaming the event on its YouTube channel.

Samsung has already announced its Galaxy S4 Mini, Galaxy S4 Active and Galaxy S4 Zoom, so we’re curious just what else the company has to announce in its Galaxy line of devices. Maybe we could see the new Galaxy Camera since its unveiling has been rumored to take place during this week’s event. As for the company’s ATIV, we haven’t heard of any new products over the past couple of months besides the ATIV S.

The Samsung event announcing new Galaxy and ATIV products will begin at 7:00 P.M. BST, which is 1:00 P.M. EST and 10:00 A.M. PST. If you happen to be available during those times, be sure to check out Samsung’s livestream, or you can just check back here some time on Wednesday as we’re sure to have all the latest news coming out of the event.

Filed in Cellphones >Computers >Gadgets >Tablets >Videos (web). Read more about galaxy, london and Samsung. Source: youtube

User Comments