Advertising

As many have probably heard by now, Britain’s Prince Harry will be marrying actress Meghan Markle this coming Saturday. For those who are interested in watching the wedding unfold, there will be multiple venues in which you could probably stream it, and it seems that YouTube will be one of them.

The Royal Family’s YouTube channel has recently posted a video for the upcoming Royal Wedding which will be taking place this Saturday. The video is scheduled to begin a live stream on the 19th of May at 12PM UK time, which if you’re living in the US will be around 7AM ET or 4AM PT, so you’ll want to mark your calendars and set your alarms accordingly.

Like we said there will most definitely be a bunch of other TV channels that will stream the event, but if you prefer watching on YouTube and reading/posting comments as the event unfolds, then you will be able to do so. The stream will follow the wedding procession, the marriage ceremony that will be taking place at Windsor Castle, and other events. It is also expected to be made available for replay later so if you miss it, not to worry as you’ll be able to watch it again.

Filed in General. Read more about YouTube.

Related Articles on Ubergizmo