microsoft-surface-pro-3__21The Microsoft Surface Pro 3 has been available in certain countries for quite a while now, but the good news is that if you were living in a country where the tablet was not officially available, hopefully it will be now. Microsoft has officially announced that the Surface Pro 3 will be making its way to 25 new markets around the world.


As it stands, the Surface Pro 3 is available in markets such as the US, Canada, and Japan, but with the addition of the 25 countries, the total number of markets it will be available in will be brought up to 28.

The countries that will now have the Surface Pro 3 for sale include Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, the United Kingdom and the United States.

The tablet is expected to be available for purchase starting from today, and for those who have placed pre-orders for the tablets should expect their units to begin shipping. All configurations will be available for purchase as well, although those who are looking forward to the Surface Pro 3 dock can only expect it to begin shipping on the 12th of September.

Filed in Tablets. Read more about and .

Related Articles on Ubergizmo